Local Phraggers are in the News!

On February 28th, the LSPCG received a Conservation Award from St. Clair Region Conservation Authority!

Pictured left to right is Ray Horban, John Fraser (representing MPP Monte McNaughton), Nette Pachlarz, Lori Scott (SCRCA Lambton Shores), Derek Scott, Sandra Marshall, Nancy Vidler and Andy Bruziewicz (SCRCA City of Sarnia).